top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeather Schepman

Stones for the Chakras

Whether you want to work with crystals alone, or incorporate them in other healing modalities a great place to start is with your chakra energy system. When I first learned Reiki I purchased seven free form crystals to support my healing. As I enrolled in classes learning about their composition, their birthplace, stone shapes, crystal grids and much more, I started utilizing crystals for others healing incorporating them into my practice. A few crystals that may support your seven major chakras below!

  1. Root Chakra: Garnet, Smokey Quartz, Bloodstone, and Hematite

  2. Sacral Chakra: Carnelian, Sunstone, Orange Calcite, and Tiger's Eye

  3. Solar Plexus: Topaz, Citrine, Amber, and Pyrite

  4. Heart Chakra: Rose Quartz, Rhodochrosite, Aventurine, Malachite

  5. Throat Chakra: Blue Lace Agate, Angelite, Turquoise, Aquamarine

  6. Third Eye Chakra: Amethyst, Labradorite, Lapis Lazuli, Sapphire

  7. Crown Chakra: Celestite, Clear Quartz, Selenite, Iolite

Crystals are energy tools that can be used to support you wherever you are on your journey. May they serve you well!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page